normal entry
on
12.18.03 @ 7:50 p.m.

I'm going to write a different entry today. Because today, I don't feel daunted by you

you are not my problem today.

So the weather's been a bit on the chilly side these couple of days, but it's nice isn't it? Well it's nice when you think about the romance of winter, but not so nice when you're the one standing out there freezing your butt off. So really all the stuff about how great winter and rain are is all a bunch of rara because in REAL life it's not so nice. Unless you're looking through the glass. Eeek, I'm so excited about Return of the King! I just KNOW it's going to be spectacular even though poor Orli's screen time isn't that much. I swear I'm going to watch every movie he's in one day. Ewahhh. Orlando! I'm coming honeyyy! =) I love good ol' diaryland where I can have privacy and still know maybe a few people are reading. Do try to not bring the subject I write in here up in a conversation, I would feel quite uncomfortable. Thank you in advance. So on to dear Orlando. I read this GQ article on him and it's one of the most truthful articles I've read about him! So everyone go to www.full-bloom.net, click on articles, and read the GQ article. Faboulous! Is that how it's spelled?

I feel kind of bad because I'm only getting a few people presents for Christmas- Alice, Stephanie, Joanne (a small one because we made a pact ha), Qin, and Esther (for her birthday actually). Maybe next year I'll get a little treat for everyone. Christmastime is the greatest time of the year even though we are having some family issues. I knew we were bound to have some one point in time since we've never had real ones before. Or maybe it's because I'm finally getting up from under the rock I've been hiding in since day one. Ahhh, the cloud of adulthood shadows near... It's terrible and wonderful all at the same time. I'm kind of scared at how much I've been able to understand. There are some things that I'm almost ashamed of accepting as truth. The term universal truth finally occurs to me now. Maybe I should go bad to read Pride & Prejudice and this time actually know what they're talking about.

Till next time.

?last | next ?