problems galore
on
12.28.03 @ 2:01 p.m.

it pains me to say that this Christmastime has been the worst time of the year. everything went wrong. I find out that the person I look up to, the person I love wholeheartedly may be one of them. one of the kinds that I hate. it pains me to say that too. I can only hope that the person is not. I can only pray. and God knows how hard I prayed. and grades were terrible. but that can be fixed. this problem we have though, hasn't been fixed. and I want to know if it even CAN be fixed. I never knew I'd be one of those children. well, I still am not sure if I am one of those children. I pray I'm not. because I don't know what I would do if I were.

I pray that all of this will pass, and pass fast. I pray that all of these problems will be fixed, and everything will return to the way it used to be. God, that's all I want this Christmas.

?last | next ?