I need a cure
on
12.31.03 @ 5:01 p.m.

I'm feeling kind of lonely right about now. I think I'm over you. at least for the moment. that's what I've always wanted right? I DO want to get over you, but without this longing I find myself just a little emptier. just a little lonelier. without you, I find myself inspirationless. after all, you are my inspiration for all the fancy schmancy things I write. writing is my cure for life. you are my cure for writing. so if I don't have you to write about, then I'm afraid the world will poison me whole. and that's not a very nice thought.

Maybe this New Year will be the one I've been waiting for. Maybe this New Year will turn out to be something great.

it's pathetic how I search for greatness yet when I find it, it only burdens me. how revolting. I can tell this is one of those entries I'll try to hide, so I'm sure i'll update soon. very soon. in a couple of hours probably. strange isn't it. how I try to hide myself here, on the WWW. on a public blog.

how ironic.

I do think I like irony. it contains a dab of cleverness to it, a dab of greatness.

am I part of the cure

or am I part of the disease?

?last | next ?