me and you and me and you
on
1.22.04 @ 8:59 p.m.

Dear you and you,

Hey darlings, I'm fifteen.

15.

huh.

well, well this year has been... disappointing. and by this year I mean starting from 9th grade. that's the only word I can find in the dictionary to put across my feelings.

I'm disappointed.

Sad? Yes, I'd like to think so. Today would have been the perfect day if I could have spent it with you and you. but you couldn't make it, and you had to go away. or is it you who couldn't make it and you who had to go away? I don't know, you guys jumble me up. jumble. mumble. tumble... at least some people act like they care. they might. if not just a little. I'd like to think that too. in fact, I like to think a lot of things I shouldn't like to think about. I don't know why I do it, but I just do. egad, my grammer is deterioating. is that the correct spelling? I do like fruit cake I think. they are quite tasty. but, not as fulfilling as you would have been. I mean you and you. all of you actually.

all of you.

strange how the people I cared for the least cared the most. or acted like they cared the most. maybe it's my own dratty fault. maybe not. who and what in the world knows. I think it'd be good if I just put all the blame on you and you. yes, I'd like to think that.

think think think.

Sincerely,

me and me

?last | next ?