life
on
2004-01-24 @ 12:38 p.m.

I think I'm going to truly start living. I'm going to be implusive. Going to talk to you. Going to do everything I want to do. Ok, so maybe I'm just saying that. But you know, someone just died of cancer. It's only been four months since the doctors diagnosed it. I can only hope he lived those four months to the fullest.

So here I am. Attempting to live. Sort of hard when you're in living in some serious load of crap. But everything will be fine in the end. That I know for a fact.

I don't miss you anymore. I think, I just wanted something back that I thought we had. I mean I know we had. You may be able to mask your actions but you can't mask your eyes you know. Well in your case, I don't think you can mask either.

could you let me go?

I didn't think so

?last | next ?