supposing
on
1.31.04 @ 2:57 p.m.

Today was, no. Today is suppose to be a glorious day. Notice the word suppose. But who knows what it'll bring?

Strange how love was suppose to save us all. But ended up spearing most of us through the heart, and left us here to bleed to our deaths. Ahh, how glorious? This is coming from a girl who just wanted a little romance. Well, I don't think that's on my list of priorities right now. In fact, I don't think anything is on my list of priorities except that one thing. Which shouldn't have happened in the first place. But February 1 is suppose to bring a brand new day. A new beginning if you will. Or rather take me back in time. I do think I like saying "suppose." It has a certain cleverness to it much like most words I enjoy repeating. It gets tiring after awhile. I am. A darker shade of pink. And does the girl get the boy in the end?

I suppose.

?last | next ?