sweep me away into a whirlwind of romance
on
4.10.04 @ 9:58 a.m.

I've been thinking about this question a lot lately... if I were granted one wish in the universe, what would it be? Each time I answer I have doubts, but I think I'm almost sure. A fairytale romance. I am such a cliched freak. But it's not like I can hide the truth. I just want a fairytale romance. Where two people love each other passionately and overcome all trials and live together forever happily and till death do they part. Ha. As if. But yes. Yes, that would be my one wish. And people wonder why I write such frivolous things. Why I read so many stories.

In fact I just finished one. One where the boy was evil but loved the girl with all his heart and got her in the end. I don't know what's wrong with me today. So many grammatically wrong complex sentences. Well, guess what darling. Today I don't care.

?last | next ?