<3 Zhong Guo
on
2004-06-01 @ 8:05 a.m.

I love China. I love being able to hear your neighbors' TV sets. I love the breathing trees. I love the roof tops. I love cute Chinese boys. I love laying on the rock-hard bed with no mattress. I love the flying dust. I love the restaurants. I love the smell of food. I love the noisy birds. I love the busy streets. I love the small apartment complex. I love my relatives. I love trying to read Chinese. I love speaking Chinese like a real Chinese person. I love the excitement. I love the air. I love the corny TV shows. I love sleeping early and waking up early without feeling weird. I love the shoes. I love the bazaars. I love not having any friends except for my relatives. I love not caring about what other people think. I love being something else. I love being fashionable. I love the yellow lake. I love my grandmama. I love being Chinese. I love Zhong Guo. <3

?last | next ?