Blasphemous
on
2004-06-26 @ 11:48 a.m.

Whoever said it was better to be hurt and know the truth than to be lied to and be happy was a fucking idiot.

Funny how the word 'fuck' sounds poetic when all your hopes crash down on you.

I hate reading depressing entries in people's online blogs. What a hypocrite I am. I think it angers me to see other people getting depressed over things I find quite trivial. So your heart's been broken and shattered and torn away. Mend it back together stupid.

I'm quite the bitch today.

I need a stranger right now. I just want a fucking stranger.

I'm so fucking selfish I could kill myself if I wasn't so afraid of dying. It's not something I can hide.

Death. To me. Is not a beautiful thing... I lied when I said I wanted to die in beauty. I never want to die. What the hell is up with that?

Aren't I vulgar?

?last | next ?