-
on
2011-01-19 @ 4:28 a.m.

Being with you is ridiculous. Your strange antics as you piggyback me down to my room...making it painful (banged knees, or when you let go of your hands and I have to somehow suspend myself on your hunched back, making me hold the doors to the second floor open as you bend down to get that black fuzz off your toe...) but also sweet.

You constantly asking Round 7? Round 7? in that annoying voice and putting your hands between my legs to feel me, and it feels good but also odd because how can I enjoy this when you're looking mentally retarded like that?

Asking me to somersault off your back onto my bed, saying my feet just have to land on the wall, throwing me down like you're some WWF guy... watching me pathetically trying to flip you over only to have you pick me up by my arms and practicing your "throwdown"...

I love nights with you like this.

?last | next ?