-
on
2012-10-14 @ 6:55 p.m.

I woke up crying. I was on the phone with my grandma, and I was back in the United States. I didn't call her before I got on the plane, and she said she had wondered why and called me but realized I just turned off my phone. She was first upset but then told herself since I wasn't going to be back anyway, it didn't matter. She said she laid down next to the washing machine and started crying as loudly as she wanted because the machine was on and no one would hear her. I told her that I cried before I left too. I told her I cried because I thought of the subway where I got out of when I was 8 years old (doesn't make sense... ha, my FEELINGS were that I was left from that subway the first time and was leaving again) and was with her then, and how I have leave out of this subway now. I was so sad, and I woke up with tears rolling down either side of the far corners of my eyes into my ears.

?last | next ?