confessions
on
10.29.03 @ 6:01 p.m.

6:01 p.m.

you know what? you dont know crap. so stop pretending like you care so much. you're so selfish and you dont even know it. thats kinda sad for you right? why do you always have to be like this? so selfish and demanding, all you care about is face. and i hate that. i dont know why you put so much pressure on me and expect so much out of me when everyday you tell me to my face im not good enough. if im not good enough, then why are you still disappointed? you still dare to expect great things from me when all you do is lower my self-esteem. i hate that. cant you encourage me for once? tell me next time for sure i'll be able to do it?

you dont know what kind of thoughts i have sometimes. i feel like a criminal... thinking those impure thoughts. but you know you drove me to it. its devastating. this hate i have. im scared that someday it'll take me over. its all your fault.

no. its mine.

Lord, save me...

?last | next ?