thanksgiving
on
11/29/03 @ 11:24 a.m.

didnt wanna ruin thanksgiving with all those depressing crap.

so guys, HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

it's almost Christmasm and i'm really looking forward to it this year. i have some new friends, but i still kept my old friends so that's really good right? i feel like i've drifted from some people that used to be a huge part of my life. but that's what life's all about right? leaving some old things and picking up new ones. i'm thankful for God. He's always there even though i'm really the biggest sinner ever and i don't appreciate him nearly as much as i need to because He is really my everything. I'm thankful for my family. even though i feel like we aren't as close as we used to be i'm stil happy because at least i don't feel any resentment or hate towards them. i know that i'm one of the lucky ones, one of the people that love their family not because i have to but because i just do. i'm thankful for my friends. even though sometimes it feels like they don't care or they annoy me or we get in fights. i'm still happy that they're here for me most of the time and i do think they care. =) i'm thankful for plano. even though it sucks and is so friggin boring, it is my home. it;s provided opportunities for me and i've met new people here and i'm thankful for everything it's offered me.

once again, everyone- Happy Thanksgiving and God Bless.

?last | next ?