missing you
on
11/24/03 @ 9:07 p.m.

i started off wanting to write something different today. something not about you. but i can't. it's gotten to the point that all i can write about is you. and gawd you're not even worth it. depressing thought isnt it? i can deal with me not being good enough for you but you not good enough for me? that's refreshing.

YOU are not good enough for me.
funny how i still care.

i hate fighting for worthless things. have you ever heard of that? someone who fell in love with a person they thought was worthless? maybe its not love, maybe its just lust. easy to confuse the two with teenage hormones. i wish that you were someone who would be there. always there.

why arent you here now?

you think you're too good for me. you're so great arent you? with your dignified air and your solid walk. you with your damn charm. excuse the language. you would never say something like that. you have so many places to be, so many people to see. when will you turn back to me? can you tell me?

I can't imagine all the people that you know

and the places that you go

when the lights are turned down low

and I don't understand all the things you've seen

but i'm slipping inbetween

you and your big dreams

it's always you

in my big dreams

oh gawd i miss you

?last | next ?