random
on
2.16.04 @ 4:54 p.m.

I hope I never confuse infatuation with obsession because that would cause a lot of unnecessary problems.

Funny how my fantasies became more passionate and more crazy the day after Valentine's. Curse reflections. Curse it all to the North Pole.

So I was debating whether I should go see Something Corporate or not since it is on a Wednesday. But you know what, screw it. I love them, and I am going. Once I get my hands on that nifty ticket. I'm glad I'm not the only one who likes them. Because that would be cruel, they're great. =) I also want to know where my CD cover for Ocean Avenue is. I've looked everywhere.

On a darker note, I feel myself slipping. Sometimes, I don't even know what sort of thoughts I should be having. It's not like I'll ever act upon my thoughts. No, that would be inhumane. And wrong. If I even know what wrong is. Since I'm wrong most of the time. There it is again. I'm slipping.

Can you feel my eyes on you?

From across the room?

?last | next ?