how long is forever?
on
3.10.04 @ 5:08 p.m.

This song used to elicit crazy emotions in me. It still does. So I guess we're back to square one again? Or are we not even playing this game anymore. I've gotten tired over the past few months of going absolutely nowhere, and yet, when a new opportunity presents itself I can only think of you. It's not betrayal you know. Just moving on. It's hard. Hard on the heart. I used to fantasize about us every night. Then, I stopped. I tried to, but I always ended up dreamless. It's been awhile since you've visited me at night. Maybe we're both starting to forget. I always thought that'd be a good thing. But it's just another sack on my shoulders. Let's do something about it. At the end of this year, let's get pass our crossroad. Do we keep going? Or do we take a turn? Or are we going to stay like this forever. Forever is not a long time is it? I'll stop asking these ridiculous questions. You never answer anyway. Wait, just one more question.

Do you want me to take you away?

Because I want you to hold me.

I think I'll wait just awhile longer...

?last | next ?