needs and wishes
on
3.13.04 @ 7:10 p.m.

I wish you would just confront me dammit.
I wish I could just confront you dammit.

I wish things would go back to the way they were dammit. When everything was so simple. Gahhhhhh. I don't like dependent people.

I don't need you. I mean sure, it'd be great if you were here. But I don't need you. I would never need you. At least not anytime soon. I just wanted to make that clear. I wish I was someone's "always been you." I wish I was someone's "undeniable." These days I've been having too many wishes. I need to stop.

Thank you.

I could count the number of people who love me on one hand. Wow, how pathetic. But it's ok. God's still here. I don't need anyone else. It's hard to think that way sometimes. I need to practice.

Where are you now?



?last | next ?