tell me how to be good
on
2003-07-21 @ 1:37 a.m.

ok. Why is my computer saying it's July 21, 2003 1:37 a.m. when it's actually April 11, 2004 10:54 a.m.

And I didn't do it. Wow. The universe is really trying to screw with my mind. Because I believe that's during the period of time when I was last happy. Ha. The irony. I swear I can hear laughter. Mocking that is. Ha. ha. ha. Funny. Lately, a lot of things have been screwing with my mind. And frankly, I want and don't want it to go away at the same time. That's the truth. Sometimes, I find it kind of funny.

La. la. la. Ha. Eternal sunshine eternal sunshine eternal sunshine eternal sunshine eternal sunshine eternal sunshine eternal sunshine eternal sunshine eternal sunshine eternal sunshine. Her head looks like tangled snakes. I did that on purpose. I like stream of consiousness. Those were my precise thoughts this morning. I force my thoughts. To think what I please. It is my brain after all. I know I shouldn't be so selfish like that. I know I am not a very good person. I try to be. Sometimes. I know I am selfish. You don't need to tell me any of my faults. I can tell you right now I know all of them better than you do.

You by the way, is no longer you. You're not important enough for me to categorize into a separate section. HAHAHA.

I have too many faults. Maybe that's why I'm being punished. It's hard to change when you don't know how.

?last | next ?