can you feel?
on
2004-05-16 @ 10:53 a.m.

This layout is happy. It's cute. It's me. Only it's not. Not really. And if it was I wouldn't know.

I don't think all that hardcore punk music is my thing. I mean some are good I guess. But I like mellow rock. I like indie rock. I like indie pop. I like Death Cab for Cutie. I like The Postal Service. I love Something Corporate. I'm saving money. I want The Photo Album. I like the Pillows. I don't care if I have no idea what they're singing. I don't care if they're pop-rock. I like them. I like it when the guy sings CAN YOU FEEL? in Hybrid Rainbow. It sounds like something I want to say.

I likkkeee it. LADA. I love Fooly Cooly. I pity the people that mark anime off as something for kids, something uncool. They'll never understand what they're missing out on. Fooly Cooly is the best thing I've ever seen. Maybe even as good as Eternal Sunshine. They remind me of each other. Maybe it's that scene when both are laying down. I've been wanting to do that before I saw either. I was destined to watch them. Do you think I'm crazy? I think I'm normal. Too normal. I can't even stand salsa that is too hot. I am a failure. What the hell am I talking about? I'm beautiful. And beautiful people are never failures. <3

?last | next ?