I'll be there for you
on
2004-05-07 @ 8:14 a.m.

I miss the time when Friends was still running. Still in its ninth season. You have no idea how many tears I shed yesterday.

I miss a lot of things. A lot is two words.

I miss the time when I only had three friends and didn't have to worry about anyone else. I miss my obsession for one person.

I used to be a starstruck teenager. I still am, just trying to hide it. Or was I never a starstruck teenager, but trying to be one?

I don't know.

The three stupidest words in the world that are able to be used together. And I used them together. But I really am not stupid. I am though, crazy. Many people tell me that. I don't think they're serious. But I am. I solemnly believe that I am crazy.

Or maybe I'm just joking like the rest of you? I don't know.

I don't know don't know don't know.

It sounds a little less stupid when it's not three words.

<3 F.R.I.E.N.D.S

?last | next ?