Arabic Radio
on
2004-07-08 @ 11:21 a.m.

I can't write anything except romance. Does that mean I'm not qualified to be a real writer?

I'm a real writer.

I just can't bring myself to write any genres. Maybe it's beacuse I'm so immersed in love. I live romance. I breathe romance. Every single story I've read this month, this year has been romance. And probably always will be.

My dad told me to try other things.

What other things? Nothing makes me feel as complete, or incomplete, as romance.

Romance makes me. Love breaks me.

The most beautiful woman in the world...

All women are the most beautiful when they're in love. So all women are always beautiful. Because we're always in love.

Even if there's nothing to channel it towards. They're neverending waves. It's something I learned yesterday.

A theory known as the Arabic Radio.

?last | next ?