what i want
on
2011-01-05 @ 10:05 a.m.

And this is what I want to say to you...

I can't be doing whatever we're doing right now with you anymore. If we can't move forward, then we need to move backwards. Because since we've been back from break, I haven't felt free or comfortable around you like I did before. I hate that I can't just go up to your room and bother you and not care that I'm bothering you. More than romantically, I just liked being with you as a person because you're strange and opinionated and lame and kind of cool and interesting and you make me laugh and you make me want to tell you things. And if we can't date, then the next best thing is to be friends with you. I just can't keep doing this limbo stage where I have to tiptoe around you and inhibit myself when all I really want is to show you stupid youtube videos and force you to listen to boring stories about my life.

?last | next ?