"is there any room on this road for U turns?"
on
2004-08-06 @ 5:10 p.m.

What the hell are you trying to pull? Do you think I'll just let you in again?

And what the hell am I saying. Of course I will. If you rip my heart out and eat it raw and bloody, I'd still be happy for you to come back.

That is who I am.

That is who you are to me.

A constant? Maybe. But one that appears and disappears and reappears. I keep on anticipating our next meeting.

I'm so horribly pathetic.

Everything that has to do with you is so horribly pathetic...

Just when my dreams aren't full of you. You decide to visit at night again.

And you.

I don't know what you're playing at. I'm obviously so much more in love.

I'm in love.?

Yes.? No.?

It's hard to tell.

Even now I'm glad that you have the guts I don't have.

I could never approach you first.

I can never make the first move.

And maybe I love you for that.

?last | next ?